let’s dev GmbH & Co. KG - The brand for groundbreaking custom software let’s dev GmbH & Co. KG - The brand for groundbreaking custom software

The brand for groundbreaking
custom software

Pioneering. Experienced. Ever exploring.

Top!

let’s dev | Scroll to top
let’s dev | Scroll to next content item

Hello

let’s dev | Scroll to previous content item

Your Expert for UX Research in Hamburg

let’s dev - The brand for groundbreaking custom software

In a world increasingly shaped by digital technologies, investigating user needs in software development is gaining greater importance. UX Research in Hamburg plays a crucial role in application development, providing deep insights into user needs and behaviors.

Developing software applications for various platforms requires a thorough understanding of the target audience. In UX Research in Hamburg, UX designers utilize their expertise to successfully execute complex projects across various domains, including Industry 4.0, Virtual & Augmented Reality, Marketing & Sales, Engineering and Lifestyle.

UX designers and UX Researchers in Hamburg have the opportunity to participate in exciting projects and continually expand their knowledge. A supportive work environment fosters creative ideas and values insights from UX Research in Hamburg. If you're interested in being part of a dynamic team and making a meaningful contribution to user experience and the future of software development, we warmly welcome you.

UX Research in Hamburg

Our services
at a glance

We program customized apps and advise our customers on all topics related to app development. Our services are perfectly coordinated and based on experience from national as well as international projects.

User Experience (UX)

UX extends the concept of usability. Here, the user perspective is emphasized and emotional and aesthetic factors are more strongly included. UX describes the perception and reaction of a person resulting from the actual and/or expected use of a product, system or service. UX is not only about the mere achievement of a goal, but rather about the experiences that users have before, during and after using the product.

UX manages to arouse emotions in users. For this reason, the UX is a decisive factor in whether users associate positive feelings such as fun and joy with the product and whether they would like to use the product again in the future. The success of a digital product is therefore strongly linked to the implementation of a holistic UX.

Research

Research can help us to better understand complex topics by systematically dealing with them and researching content that ultimately provides us with more knowledge. We are specialists in software development and extensive UX research is a matter of course for us.

UX research often leads to an acceleration of the project process and thus saves time and money - Why? Empirical validation accelerates many development decisions, saving time-consuming and costly revisions. Additionally, resource-saving approaches can be used. Often, with little effort, many valuable insights can be gained from the user's perspective.

Of course, the users are not the solution finders for identified usability deficits - but they themselves know best which functions and processes they need to manage their tasks efficiently. This helps the experts to understand problems in detail and to find a suitable solution. You are not your user! For this reason, UX research should help us to identify the real needs of the user and to eliminate own prejudices and misunderstandings, which could otherwise have a negative impact on the success of the product.

We work in one of the hotspots of Hamburg

One of the company headquarters of let's dev GmbH & Co. KG is located in the multicultural Hamburg Schanzenviertel. Until 2008, today's trendy neighborhood was part of the districts of Altona, Mitte and Eimsbüttel and only then became an independent district of Hamburg.

In the heart of the Schanzenviertel are Schulterblatt, Schanzenstraße as well as Sternschanzenpark with water tower. Especially in the summer months the park invites to jogging, barbecue and lingering. The Schanzenviertel is characterized by many individually designed boutiques, cafés and pubs and is a popular meeting place for young locals in particular. The Schanze, as it is called by the Hamburgers is also less touristy than other hotspots such as the area around the the Reeperbahn in the St. Pauli district.

Things to know about Hamburg

Hamburg is the second largest city in Germany. The Hamburg port is the largest seaport in Germany and is one of the largest container ports in the world. Hamburg has supraregional importance as a center of trade, transportation and service center. Hamburg is the third-largest location for the aviation industry worldwide. The Speicherstadt warehouse district from the industrialization period and the neighboring Kontorhaus district have been listed by UNESCO since 2005 as a World Heritage Site in the World Heritage List. Famous is Hamburg but not only for its harbor and the striking cityscape, but also for its musicals. Over time, Hamburg has become one of the most important musical location in Europe. Tourism in Hamburg is also increasing more and more not least because of this. Hamburg can list 19 higher education institutions, four of which are universities, the largest of this is the University of Hamburg, founded in 1919. This is with over 40,000 students one of the largest university in Germany. Among Hamburg's institutions of higher education are the University of Fine Arts, the University of Applied Sciences Hamburg and the Academy of Police Hamburg.

We make it simple

Software makes life easier. It makes it easier to organize, communicate, work, sell, entertain. That's exactly what we do at let's dev: We transform complex topics and processes into direct, structured interaction. Because we combine a lot of experience with even more curiosity, we achieve trend-setting and high-quality results. This makes let's dev the brand for groundbreaking custom software.

Contact us!

2 Locations
Karlsruhe & Hamburg

Karlsruhe

let’s dev GmbH & Co. KG

Alter Schlachthof 33

76131 Karlsruhe

+49 721 26 67 65 0

Hamburg

let’s dev GmbH & Co. KG

Eimsbütteler Chaussee 21

20259 Hamburg

+49 40 60 77 922 0

let’s dev GmbH & Co. KG - Die Marke für wegweisende Individualsoftware let’s dev GmbH & Co. KG - Die Marke für wegweisende Individualsoftware

Die Marke für weg­weisende
Individual­software

Wegweisend. Erfahren. Neugierig.

Top!

let’s dev | Scroll to top
let’s dev | Scroll to next content item

Hello

let’s dev | Scroll to previous content item

Ihr Experte für UX Research in Hamburg

let’s dev - Die Marke für wegweisende Individualsoftware

In einer Welt, die zunehmend von digitalen Technologien geprägt ist, gewinnt die Untersuchung von Nutzerbedürfnissen in der Softwareentwicklung an immer größerer Bedeutung. UX Research in Hamburg spielt eine entscheidende Rolle bei der Entwicklung von Anwendungen, indem das Verfahren dabei hilft tiefgehende Einblicke in die Bedürfnisse und Verhaltensweisen der Benutzer liefern.

Die Entwicklung von Softwareanwendungen für verschiedene Plattformen erfordert ein gründliches Verständnis der Zielgruppe. Im UX Research in Hamburg nutzen UX Designer ihre Expertise, um komplexe Projekte in verschiedenen Bereichen erfolgreich umzusetzen, darunter Industrie 4.0, Virtual & Augmented Reality, Marketing & Vertrieb, Engineering und Lifestyle.

UX Designer und UX Researcher in Hamburg haben die Möglichkeit, an spannenden Projekten teilzunehmen und Ihr Wissen kontinuierlich zu erweitern. Ein unterstützendes Arbeitsumfeld fördert kreative Ideen und schätzt die Erkenntnisse aus dem UX Research in Hamburg. Wenn Sie daran interessiert sind, Teil eines dynamischen Teams zu werden und einen bedeutsamen Beitrag zur Benutzererfahrung und zur Zukunft der Softwareentwicklung zu leisten, heißen wir Sie herzlich willkommen.

UX Research in Hamburg

Unsere Leistungen
im Überblick

Wir programmieren maßgeschneiderte Apps und beraten unsere Kunden bei allen Themen rund um die App-Entwicklung. Unsere Leistungen sind perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt und beruhen auf Erfahrungen aus nationalen als auch internationalen Projekten.

User Experience (UX)

UX erweitert das Konzept der Usability. Hierbei wird die Nutzerperspektive betont und emotionale sowie ästhetische Faktoren stärker miteinbezogen. UX beschriebt die Wahrnehmung und Reaktion einer Person, die aus der tatsächlichen und/oder der erwarteten Benutzung eines Produkts, eines Systems oder einer Dienstleistung resultiert. Es dreht sich bei UX nicht nur um das bloße Erreichen eines Ziels, sondern vielmehr um die Erfahrungen, die die Nutzer*innen vor, während und nach der Nutzung des Produktes sammeln.

UX schafft es Emotionen bei den Nutzerinnen und Nutzern zu wecken. Aus diesem Grund ist die UX ein entscheidender Faktor darüber, ob Nutzer*innen mit dem Produkt positive Gefühle wie Spaß und Freude verbinden und ob sie das Produkt in Zukunft wiederverwendet möchten. Der Erfolg eines digitalen Produktes ist also stark mit der Umsetzung von ganzheitlicher UX verbunden.

Research

Research oder auf Deutsch (Er)forschung kann uns helfen komplexe Themen besser zu verstehen indem wir uns systematisch damit auseinander setzen und Inhalte recherchieren die uns am Ende mehr Wissen vermitteln. Wir sind Spezialist:innen im Bereich Softwareentwicklung und umfangreiches UX Research ist für uns selbstverständlich.

UX Research führt häufig zur Beschleunigung des Projektverlaufs und spart damit Zeit und Geld – Warum? Durch die empirische Absicherung werden viele Entwicklungsentscheidungen beschleunigt, wodurch zeit- und kostenintensive Überarbeitungen eingespart werden. Zusätzlich können ressourcensparende Ansätze eingesetzt werden. Oftmals können mit wenig Aufwand aus der Nutzersicht viele wertvolle Einblicke gewonnen werden.

Natürlich sind die Nutzer:innen nicht die Lösungsfinder für identifizierte Usability-Defizite - aber sie wissen selbst am Besten, welche Funktionen und Abläufe sie benötigen, um ihre Aufgaben effizient zu bewältigen. Dies hilft den Expert:innen dabei Probleme im Detail zu verstehen und eine geeignete Lösung zu finden. Du bist nicht dein Nutzer:innen! Aus diesem Grund soll uns UX Research helfen, die wirklichen Bedürfnisse der Nutzer:innen zu identifizieren und eigene Vorurteile und Missverständnisse zu beseitigen, die sich andernfalls nachteilig auf den Erfolg des Produkts auswirken könnten.

Wir arbeiten in einem der Hotspots von Hamburg

Ein Unternehmenssitz der let’s dev GmbH & Co. KG befindet sich im multikulturellen Hamburger Schanzenviertel. Bis ins Jahr 2008 war das heutige Szeneviertel Teil der Bezirke Altona, Mitte und Eimsbüttel und wurde erst danach zu einem eigenständigen Bezirk Hamburgs.

Im Herzen des Schanzenviertels befinden sich Schulterblatt, Schanzenstraße sowie der Sternschanzenpark mit Wasserturm. Vor allem in den Sommermonaten lädt der Park zum Joggen, Grillen und Verweilen ein. Das Schanzenviertel zeichnet sich durch viele individuell gestaltete Boutiquen, Cafés und Kneipen aus und ist insbesondere bei den jungen Einheimischen ein beliebter Treffpunkt. Die Schanze, wie sie von den Hamburgern genannt wird, ist zudem weniger touristisch als andere Hotspots wie der Bereich rund um die Reeperbahn im Stadtteil St. Pauli.

Wissenswertes über Hamburg

Hamburg ist die zweitgrößte Stadt in Deutschland. Der Hamburger Hafen ist der größte Seehafen Deutschlands und zählt zu den größten Containerhäfen weltweit. Überregionale Bedeutung hat Hamburg als Handels-, Verkehrs- und Dienstleistungszentrum. Hamburg ist der drittgrößte Standort für die Luftfahrtindustrie weltweit. Die Speicherstadt aus der Zeit der Industrialisierung und das benachbarte Kontorhausviertel sind seit 2005 von der UNESCO als Weltkulturerbe in die Welterbeliste mit aufgenommen wurden. Berühmt ist Hamburg aber nicht nur für seinen Hafen und das markante Stadtbild, sondern auch für seine Musicals. Hamburg wurde mit der Zeit zu dem bedeutendsten Musicalstandort Europas. Der Tourismus in Hamburg nimmt auch nicht zuletzt deswegen immer mehr zu. Hamburg kann 19 Hochschulen, davon vier Universitäten, verzeichnen, die größte davon ist die 1919 gegründete Universität Hamburg. Diese ist mit über 40.000 Studierenden eine der größten Hochschule in Deutschland. Zu den Hochschulen Hamburgs gehören unter anderem die Hochschule für bildende Künste, die Hochschule für Angewandte Wissenschaften Hamburg und die Akademie der Polizei Hamburg.

Wir machen's einfach

Software macht das Leben leichter. So kann man besser organisieren, kommunizieren, arbeiten, verkaufen, unterhalten. Genau das tun wir bei let’s dev: Wir verwandeln komplexe Themen und Abläufe in direkte, strukturierte Interaktion. Weil wir viel Erfahrung mit noch mehr Neugier verbinden, erzielen wir trendsetzende und qualitativ hochwertige Ergebnisse. Das macht let’s dev zur Marke für wegweisende Individualsoftware.

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

2 Standorte
Karlsruhe & Hamburg

Karlsruhe

let’s dev GmbH & Co. KG

Alter Schlachthof 33

76131 Karlsruhe

+49 721 26 67 65 0

Hamburg

let’s dev GmbH & Co. KG

Eimsbütteler Chaussee 21

20259 Hamburg

+49 40 60 77 922 0